CCSA Beach Volleyball Championships 2018

The Schedule is posted! 8 of the top 20 teams in the country will be competing for the title. Volunteer today HERE

Groups / Seeding
Pool A
No. 1 Florida State
No. 4 LSU
No. 5 Georgia State
No. 8 Florida Atlantic
No. 9 UNCW

Pool B
No. 2 South Carolina
No. 3 FIU
No. 6 Tulane
No. 7 College of Charleston
No. 10 UAB


Sunday, April 22
9:00 AM
Semifinal 1 – Pool A #1 vs. Pool B #2 – Courts 1-5
10:30 AM
Semifinal 2 – Pool B #1 vs. Pool A #2 – Courts 6-10
1:00 PM
Championship Match – Winner Semifinal 1 vs. Winner Semifinal 2 – Courts 5-9

Awards Ceremony will follow immediately after the Championship Match

Rally Volleyball has been given the incredible honor of hosting the 3rd Coastal Collegiate Sports Association (CCSA) Beach Volleyball Championships on April 20-22, 2018!

This year the CCSA consists of 10 schools for Beach Volleyball!
CCSA Schools:

    1. University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)
    2. College of Charleston
    3. Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
    4. Florida International University (FIU)
    5. Florida State University (FSU)
    6. Georgia State University (GSU)
    7. Louisiana State University (LSU)
    8. University of South Carolina
    9. Tulane University
    10. University of North Carolina Wilmington (UNCW)

The sport keeps Growing!!

Don’t sit back and miss this awesome competition going on in your backyard, come out and root for your favorite team or local team!

Want to get a front row seat at no charge? Be one of our volunteers!